App Store Guideline 5.1.1(v) Self-Service Data Deletion Portal
You can permanently delete your account and all associated personal health data at any time using either method below:
If you have uninstalled the app or prefer to delete your account online, verify your account below to immediately process permanent deletion.
⚠️ Warning: Account deletion is immediate, permanent, and irreversible.
The following data will be permanently and immediately removed from our database: